Quantcast
Back Contractor

Contact GCR

GARANTIE DE CONSTRUCTION RÉSIDENTIELLE

Customer service

Tel : 514 657-2333

Toll-free : 1 855 657-2333

info@garantiegcr.com

Accreditation

accreditation@garantiegcr.com

Robert Sanche

Director, Accreditation

# 125

rsanche@garantiegcr.com

Registration 

enregistrement@garantiegcr.com

Annie Sauvageau

Registration Advisor

# 126

anniesauvageau@garantiegcr.com

Alexandre Héroux

Director, Investigation and Registration

# 226

aheroux@garantiegcr.com

Inspection

inspection@garantiegcr.com

Mathieu Talbot

Coordinator

# 216

mtalbot@garantiegcr.com

Patrice Gingras

Director, Contractor Service

# 166

pgingras@garantiegcr.com

Inspection planning

planification@garantiegcr.com

Yolande Rail-English

Planning Clerk

# 178

yolanderailenglish@garantiegcr.com

Karl-Henry Louitis

Planning Clerk

# 141

karlhenrylouitis@garantiegcr.com

Technical advisory

conseil@garantiegcr.com

William St-Gelais

Technical Advisor

# 173

wstgelais@garantiegcr.com

Best practices

excellence@garantiegcr.com

Vincent Quesnel

Technical Agent

# 118

vquesnel@garantiegcr.com

Follow-up inspections

suivi@garantiegcr.com

Cynthia Lecours

Technical Agent

# 174

clecours@garantiegcr.com

Vincent Quesnel

Technical Agent

# 118

vquesnel@garantiegcr.com

Analysis of plans

plans@garantiegcr.com

Pierre Longpré

Analyst, Construction plans

# 163

plongpre@garantiegcr.com

Claims

reclamation@garantiegcr.com

Diane Pelletier

Technician

# 146

dianepelletier@garantiegcr.com

 

 

Richard Massé

Director, Claims

# 176

richardmasse@garantiegcr.com

Francis Kpapko

Technician

# 137

fkpapko@garantiegcr.com

 

Mélanie René
Technician

# 179

mrene@garantiegcr.com

@ Copyright 2023 - Garantie Construction Résidentielle